DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
CALL US! 
010 - 330 13 10

NORTH SALESMAN
Robel Fermano
Södra Stockholm/Eskilstuna/Västerås
0707-341 994   robel@tectorius.se

John Borén
Norrköping/Nyköping
0700-622 421  john@tectorius.se

Robert Bytner
Stockholm
0703-003 200  robert@tectorius.se

SOUTH SALESMAN
Sanne Yakoob
Västra Götaland/Jönköping/Mjölby
0735-01 01 51  sanne@tectorius.se

Christian Steiner
Linköping med omnejd
0762-559 030  christian@tectorius.se

Kettie Petersen
Skåne Väst/Halmstad
0766-335 010  kettie@tectorius.se

Jimmie Podgorniak
Skåne Öst/Blekinge
0735-001 406  jimmie@tectorius.se

CONTACT US

Are you interested in a roof treatment or solar panel installation for your roof?

A ceiling treatment renews the protective surface of your roof tiles, which extends the lifespan of your roof. Get control of your energy costs, save on monthly bills and at the same time make our planet a better place with clean, renewable energy.

Close Menu
%d bloggers like this: