Kontakta oss

Tectorius » Kontakta oss

Distriktsansvariga

Kettie Petersen
Hallands- & Västra Skånes län
0766 – 33 50 10
kettie@tectorius.se

Jimmie Podgorniak 
Blekinges- & Östra Skånes län
0735-001406
jimmie@tectorius.se

Sanne Yakoob
Jönköping & Västra Götaland
0735 – 01 01 51
sanne@tectorius.se

 

 

 

Pierre Gillsvik
Stockholms- & Uppsalas län
0768 – 16 39 14
pierre@tectorius.se

Jeremy Demirel
Närkes län
0723-14 60 09
jeremy@tectorius.se

Michael Haeggman
Värmlands- & Närkes län
0731 – 70 00 85
michael.h@tectorius.se

 

 

Robel Fermano
Väst-, Södermanland och Uppsala län
0707 – 34 19 94
robel@tectorius.se

Seif Al-Malki
Väst-, Södermanland och Uppsala län
0762 – 88 29 78
seif@tectorius.se

 

 

Administration

Josef Demirel
Stockholm
0704 – 944 522
josef@tectorius.se

Ninos Özmen Patto
Produktion
0735 – 015 615
ninos@tectorius.se

Eva Fridell
Ekonomi
010 – 330 13 10
eva@tectorius.se

 

Maria
Jönköping
maria@tectorius.se

Julia Demirel
Sälj- & Marknadsföring

0735 – 11 99 11
julia@tectorius.se

Intresseanmälan

Namn *

E-post *

Adress *

Postnummer *

Ort *

Telefon nr *

Att åtgärda *

Meddelande


Vi finns på

Kontor: Tuvullsvägen 6, Jönköping

Kontorstider: Måndag – Fredag 8.00 – 17.00

Ring oss för en kostnadsfri besiktning.
010-330 13 10.